Hello world!

Welcome to Creative Writer PhD!

This is my first ever blog!

Hence the exclamation marks!

I may be a little excited!

I hope this blog will be a forum for discussion among budding academics in creative writing schools everywhere (as well as, those academics who have already bloomed). It will also be a general how to do it, how not to do it, guide for all PhD students.

I have just started my journey (2 months in), so I will be posting soon about how I got my research started and a few pot holes I’ve already hit along the way.

I welcome any posts from other students and academics.

Chat soon,

Lisa

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

